• InterCLASS Support

What Happens if a Teacher Forgets to Exit a Class while Using InterCLASS Cloud?

Updated: Oct 9, 2019

InterCLASS Cloud will automatically disconnect all students within two (2) hours from when teachers have started a class. If the teacher exits the Chrome browser tab that was being used to access InterCLASS Cloud, then the students will be disconnected immediately.


#Chromebooks_Tips #InterCLASSCloudTips

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All